Taking Our Dancers To The Next Level
 Taking Our Dancers To The Next Level

Calendar Of Events

2022 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

Sunday 20th March - Wednesday 30th March - Show Rehearsals

 

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd April - 2022 Show

 

Wednesday 6th - Sunday 17th April - Closed For Easter Break

 

Wednesday 20th April - Dancing restarts after Easter Break

 

Sunday 2nd / 9th / 16th October - 2022 IDTA Exam sessions (date TBC)

 

Wednesday 26th - Sunday 30th October - Halloween Dress Up Week

 

Saturday 26th November - 2022 Awards Evening

 

Wednesday 21st December - Sunday 1st January - Dancing closed for Christmas

 

Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Spring 2023 Term begins

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elevation Dance Studios 2020